|
|
PMUni Contacts
   
Norwegian University of Science and Technology 

Bjorn Andersen & Wenche Aarseth

E-Mail: bjorn.andersen@ntnu.no or Wenche.Aarseth@ntnu.no

 

Corvinus University of Budapest 

Mihaly Görög

E-mail: mihaly.gorog@uni-corvinius.hu

 


PROJEKTMANAGEMENT GROUP 

Tamara Wehrstein

E-mail: tamara.wehrstein@wu.ac.at

 

University of Applied Sciences of bfi Wien 

Ina Pircher

E-mail: ina.pircher@fh-vie.ac.at  

 


University of Applied Sciences Utrecht 

Gilbert Silvius

E-mail: gilbert.silvius@hu.nl  

 


Babes-Bolyai University Cluj 

Ioana Muresan

E-mail: ioana.muresan@econ.ubbcluj.ro

 


SKEMA Business School Paris 

Laurence Lecoeuvre 

E-mail: laurence.lecoeuvre@skema.edu

 


University of Pannonia

Zsolt T. Kosztyán

E-mail: kzst@vision.vein.hu

 


University of Southern Denmark

 

Pernille Eskerod

E-mail: pernille@sam.sdu.dk

 


University of Zilina 

Iveta Kremenová

E-mail: iveta.kremenova@fpedas.uniza.sk



Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University

 

Igor Ilyin

E-Mail: ilyinisem@inbox.ru 


Kalaidos Fachhochschule Schweiz

 

Georg Balmer

E-Mail: georg.balmer@kalaidos-fh.ch


 

 

 

 

 
Latest News
PMUni Workshop Vienna

Agenda 2nd PMUni Workshop & Participant List

PMI Research & Education Conference 2014 Call for Submissions

PMUni Newsletter 05/2013

Endversion Agenda: 1st PMUni Workshop in Vienna

Agenda 1st PMUni Workshop in Vienna

PMUni Newsletter 01/2013

Final Agenda and Participant list of the 2nd PMUni Workshop in Utrecht

Call for partners for the international week of the University of Applied Science in Vienna

Agenda - Workshop Utrecht 14th December 2012
 
Copyright © 2007 PMUni All Rights Reserved,  Created by ARTTECH webdesign